F1 to hold two in-season tests in 2015


Teams have agreed upon the 2015 test dates.

We recently learned the official dates of Formula One's pre-season tests, all taking place in Spain. The first being from Feb 1st to 4th at Jerez and the other two in Barcelona, going from Feb. 19th to 22nd and Feb. 26th to Mar. 1st.

During the championship, teams will be given two opportunities to test, over a period of four days total. The first will take place Barcelona following Spanish GP on May 10th. The second will be held at the Red Bull Ring after the Austrian GP on June 21st. Both will be held mid-week, on Tuesday and Wednesday.


Latest Update

A new version (1.30) of the software is available. (6 January, 2020)

Fixed the error "Unable to establish a connection. Check your internet connection.".

Download (Setup) Download (Standalone)

Database Plus

Get lifetime access to 131,246 race analysis from 7,538 drivers.

Get Access Now